Online Booking

Contact Us: 816-224-0457

Site Login

Email
Password 
Forgot Password?

 

We are a MATRIX salon!!!

 

Don't forget to check out our Specials page!

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook


Stay up to date on upcoming
specials on Facebook

Our Client Reviews

Salon Bellezzio 5 based on 1 client reviews

Superb!

by Judith Halvorsen on 8/25/2017 12:00:11 PM

I've been going to this salon for several years. Mary always does my hair wonderfully. As I have told her many times, "No one touches this hair but you!" If you come here for any of their services, you will not be disappointed.

Great salon experience

by patricia finks on 9/8/2013 1:31:44 PM

i have been to the shop just a couple of times for a color, cut and pedicure. I don't get pedi's often because i hate to spend the money on them only to be disappointed. I wasn't, Jennifer gave me the best pedi i have ever had and my feet felt so soft and wonderful when she was done. she gives great foot massages and shampoos. i also have difficult hair.I don't always know what i want. i have frustrated many a hair dresser in my day but she was very patient with me and and she gave me suggestions on how to wear my hair without fighting it every day. I love the whole salon experience where i can just relax and de-stress. Jennifer gave me that, a great salon experience. Thank-you Jennifer, i will definitely be back.

Awesome Experiance

by Stephanie Wurtz on 9/5/2013 10:12:08 PM

I just had my first experience at Salon Bellezio and it was great. The stylist, Jenn, really did a great job on my hair. The color was amazing and the cut was so cute. I received so many complements the next day at work.

Always great service

by Angela Ashenfelter on 8/14/2013 11:22:48 AM

I've been seeing Tory for several years now. Always great color and a great haircut. And I've changed my hair several times over the years! She seems to just intuitively know what I want out of my hair, and is very honest about whether or not I can get it.

9 years

by Karen Harris on 1/8/2013 3:20:17 PM

Zaida has been doing my hair for 9 years. She is fantastic. I completely trust her opinion, suggestions, and new recommendations. I am someone that likes to change frequently so she is always creative with either color, or styles depending on what I'm looking for each time. I want let anyone else touch my hair!!!

Five Stars!

by Susan Melton on 12/3/2012 8:05:57 PM

I love Salon Bellezio! The staff is great. Shannon works miracles with my hair and Kari is awesome. She does a great job on my eyebrows...can't wait to have my facial and pedi with her in a few weeks. If you are looking for a fun place with talented stylists, look no further! This is a Blue Springs gem!

Bomb.com (Zaida)

by Jessica McGinty on 10/19/2012 1:48:50 PM

I've had Zaida as a hair stylist for the past 8 years and she has yet to disappoint! Always offering new ideas and fun ways to change my style up. If you're looking for a dependent stylist and friend, she's the one! No amount of money would convince me to change my salon or my stylist.

Zaida is the Queen!

by Vanessa Hogan on 10/16/2012 3:20:05 PM

I have been going to this salon for about 3 years now and I have never had a bad experience. Zaida is amazing at what she does and I know I can always count on her for not only the best cut and color but for her innovative ideas. I know from personal experience that she will not let you leave her chair until she is 100% satisfied with the end result. This says alot about the pride she takes in her work. I will never go anywhere else!

Go to Tory French. She is the best!

by erica easley on 10/5/2012 2:14:09 PM

I followed Tory to this salon from another one. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair once I found her. She does great color and cut. She is a hilarious to talk to and has fun ideas for new hair styles. Love, love, love her!!!

Zaida Love!

by Heather Reardon on 8/2/2012 1:08:00 PM

I have been going to Zaida for about 4 years. When my "post-chemo" hair came back a curly mop, she showed me exactly what to do with it. After about a year the curl was completely gone and she showed me what to do with my new hair. She is very knowledgeable about all different hair types and always has fun, creative ideas. I can always count on her to be honest about what will be trendy but also work for me. I have sent several friends to see her and everyone has fallen in love! I definitely recommend Zaida and Salon Bellezzio!

I love this salon!!

by Visitor on 7/17/2012 1:05:49 PM

I am so glad I found Salon Bellezzio! I have never gotten as many compliments on my hair as I have since Shanon started doing my cuts & color. I have naturally curly hair and in the past, most stylists don't really understand that all curly hair is different - but Shanon gets it and works with MY hair. I also love seeing Donielle for pedis. It's a very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. I used to jump around from salon to salon, but no more. I highly recommend Salon Bellezzio!!

Absolutely the best!

by Lisa Rainwater on 7/17/2012 11:06:09 AM

I have used this salon exclusively for several years. Very relaxing, yet professional atmosphere. I love Shanon, she goes above and beyond and my hair is a crazy thing to take on! Their prices are very reasonable and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great salon! No regrets!

Awesome!!!

by Amy Schoen on 7/17/2012 11:05:53 AM

Everyone at the Salon is super friendly and very accommodating when you are there!! The atmosphere is very welcoming!!! I highly recommend you check them out for any of your salon needs!! :)

Fantastic!

by Jenn Missey on 7/17/2012 9:56:27 AM

The ladies at this salon are all really nice. I have been coming here for years and have yet to have a bad experience! I get my hair cut and colored by Shanon V. and she has always done an amazing job, I always get complements. They also have a great atmosphere and product selection!


1755 NW BURDETT CROSSING | BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015 | 816-224-0457