Our Client Reviews

Town & Country 5 based on 1 client reviews

perfect hightlights as usual

by Laura Hendricks on 3/28/2017 7:36:14 AM

I am never disappointed with my hair when I leave Town & Country. Everyone is very nice from the second I walk in the door to the moment I leave. Rita is amazing, I get compliments on my hair all the time. I highly recommend Rita and Town & Country. Big bonus.....the prices are very reasonable. Laura

In love with my hair!

by Sarah Eastburn on 2/27/2017 2:56:17 PM

This was my first time ever coming to this salon & I will definitely come back! The staff was so friendly & welcoming & Sabrina was amazing! I used box dye on my hair & was so tired of how it looked but was scared to do anything to fix it on my own. Sabrina listened to exactly what I wanted & spent so much time fixing my hair! She was so nice & answered all of my questions. I'm already in love with what she has done & cannot wait for my touch up appointment! Can't thank her enough!! Would definitely recommend!

Always get exactly what you want

by Samantha Swyka on 7/27/2016 2:00:44 PM

I've been coming to Sammie W. for quite some time now, and it's for a good reason! She has a pure passion for what she does, and actually gives you advice on how to take care of your hair long after your appointment is complete. She got me back to my natural hair color before my wedding, and I'm so excited for her to do my bridal hair.

Fixed to perfection and more!

by Harlie DeRosa on 6/23/2016 10:48:53 PM

A little over a year I attempted to my own color and messed up horribly Mimi G fixed it and still colors and cuts my hair to this day! She's full of talent! I love going to Mimi!!!!

My SAVIOR :)

by Keri Allen on 3/30/2016 3:42:59 PM

I am new to Town & Country and all I can say is I will be back again and again. Casey is wonderful! She not only fixed a previous disaster of coloring but ended up exceeding my expectations! She worked so hard to get it just right, spent so much time on my hair. I can't thank her enough. The best stylist I ever had!

Thank you!!

by Cristin Nataro on 1/4/2016 11:56:52 AM

Stefanie does a great job - she always knows just what I want and makes my hair look exactly how I envisioned. She also makes sure I have the the right products to keep my color looking good in between my visits. Thank you Stef!

Best haircut I've had in years

by Danielle Moorer on 12/21/2015 11:32:11 AM

I have been going to Perry Anthony's salon for 20 yrs, I felt I needed to change because the new hairdresser I was going to just wasnt listening to me. I took a change on Town & Country and scheduled with Debbie. I have to say I was nervous but Debbie took the time to help me go on Pinterest and find the hair cut I liked. All I can say it Hot Dam!! I have a new stylist my hair is AWESOME. Thank you Debbie, my next visit it for highlights.

Peak Perfection

by Deb Lemke on 4/29/2015 10:50:01 PM

Today was my 2nd appt. My senior stylist, Cyndi, and I reviewed pics I brought in of the much shorter cut I wanted. She was about 5 mins into the cut when I started asking questions about removing the yellow golden blonde color to a more pale shade. Now my haircut appt also included a full set of foils! I'm sure Cyndi had a full schedule today, but she made me feel like I was her only client. Only a professional, efficient stylist can make that happen effortlessly. My cut and color is beyond perfect. If you are searching for a new stylist, give Cyndi an hour of your time!

Amazing!!!

by Krista Anacay on 2/20/2015 6:10:49 PM

I had Casey today and she was amazing and I love my hair! The customer service here is great and they really do make sure their client is happy. I love that you could tell she was passionate about her job and she loved my hair when it was done which made me love it even more. I definitely found my go to salon and stylist.

that was the best hair cut ever

by tiffany gallagher on 8/3/2014 8:58:18 PM

i loved how they do my hair and i cant wait to go again

LOVE my new "short" hair cut!

by Kristie Southwick on 8/1/2014 3:39:20 AM

Just got my hair cut last week and I absolutely LOVE it!!! Amie did an awesome job once again!! Every time I come in with a new style that I want....I can show her a pic and she cuts it just how I want it! This time she out did herself!! I went pretty short. Cut above my ear on one side and longer on the other....looks amazing!!! I have gotten so many compliments on my new hairstyle and I have Amie to thank for that!!! She is an amazing hair stylist....and the salon is amazing as well. Always updating and looking great!!!

Great Experience

by Jerry Humphrey on 7/21/2014 2:07:28 PM

I just came from my first appointment at Town and Country in years. I had a wonderful experience from the time I called to set up my appointment to the time I walked out the door. Tiara did a great job in cutting my hair and the conversation made the time fly by. I will definitely be back.

LOVE MY HAIR!

by April Verucci on 7/10/2014 1:24:29 PM

I just got my highlights done with Sammie and she was awesome! I am very picky when it comes to my hair and she did exactly what i asked for and it has never looked better and I really enjoyed my conditioning treatmet and now my hair is so soft and shiny. The new renovations look great also, very open and clean. The rest of the staff was very friendly and everyone looked happy to be there even though it was 8:30 in the morning! I will recomend this salon to everyone i know! Can't wait to come back!

Never be rid of me!

by Gretchen Lauer on 10/16/2013 5:42:48 PM

I've always had difficulty finding someone that could "tame the beast" that I consider my head to be. (Naturally curly, frizzy, and always doing what it wants.) I walked into Town & Country by chance and Mandy H rocked my cut, color and she'll never be rid of me.

Best Stylist Ever

by Jacqueline Gracias on 10/16/2013 8:28:28 AM

I have been going to Town and Country for 15+ years. Renee has been my one and only stylist. She is the best. I love that I can sit in the chair and she just knows how to fix my hair. The team is very friendly and I would highly recommend it. I could not survive without Renee!!!

Be comfortable, relax, and walk away feeling pretty!

by Carol Pilsbury on 5/26/2013 1:11:44 AM

I have been a client at Town and Country for many, many years. The salon truly caters to their guests and makes every attempt to satisfy their wishes. It must be difficult at times for the stylist to visualize the desires of the client, but they somehow always have managed to create what I want, while also offering helpful suggestions. Throughout the years I have had many different stylists and have enjoyed them all. Recently Katherine has been doing my hair and I want to compliment her on her professionalism, cheerful, welcoming attitude and ability to make me look my best. Katherine obviously loves what she does and it shows as she goes about her daily routine, smiling, and creating magical hairstyles.

Love, love, love my haircut!

by Karyn Adebiyi on 4/9/2013 3:25:10 PM

I have been going to Town and Country off and on for years! I saw a new stylist- Kelly on my last visit and love my haircut! The highlights are awesome and I have gotten so many compliments. I gave her a brief description of what I wanted and she ran with it with ease!

Great Salon and Stylist!!!

by Kristie Southwick on 4/5/2013 1:51:48 PM

I absolutely love this salon and my stylist Amie!! The enviroment in the salon is so positive, modern and everyone is so friendly!!! Amie does an amazing job on my cut/color everytime!!

I Love this Place!

by Mari Gregory on 3/23/2013 3:33:56 PM

I went to this salon for the first time today and I can Definitely say it is by far the best salon I have ever been to!! As soon as I walked in I felt the positive vibe, EVERYBODY was so friendly. Carol did my hair and she did a great job!! She was talking to me while during my hair which I found it wonderful because she made me feel comfortable. She explained the best products for my curly hair. I am going to recommend them to my friends and family! Like I told Carol, I will DEFINITELY be going back!

Great for much needed girl time, anytime!

by Miranda Beaudette on 2/9/2013 9:40:43 PM

I have been coming to this salon for over a few years now and I have never been disappointed in any service I have received. Amie always cuts my hair beautifully, and Sheena is great at manicures, pedicures and facials! I am already excited for my next visit!

Totally Satisfied

by Keila Ortiz on 2/5/2013 8:32:06 PM

I absolutely LOVE the salon! Ashley Cabrera is amazing and by far the best hair stylist I've had! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming!!

Love my hair!

by Carrie Rutt on 1/13/2013 5:32:47 PM

I love my haircut! Maryann did exactly what I asked for!